assetsstar.blogg.se

Trenton anvil serial number
Trenton anvil serial number











trenton anvil serial number

I used a wire brush and found a serial number, looks like 65530 (Is there a way to determine the age by this serial number?) it also has a number 8 stamped under the horn. My questions are is there a good way to clean the anvil? I do not want to use any wire wheel or power tools on it. I am now starting to dabble a little with some blacksmith type work, so I finally picked up a nice Buffalo Forge coal forge with a hand crank blower and a pretty old Hay Budden Anvil on a stump. It is 166 lbs that is marked on the front foot. With soapstone or flour and look harder for a serial.Īctual shipping cost can be higher or lower depending on the size of the package and w you live. Need help identifying this Trenton anvil. Be sure to add me to your favorites list! Note: Please wait for an invoice from me, listed shipping cost is approximate. Please check out my store, I have many other vintage blacksmith tools and shop accessories at very reasonable prices. The hardie hole is 1-1/8' square, the pritchel is 5/8' For a shipping quote you can call R & L Trucking. The face is 4' x 17-3/4' and it's in very good condition. The measurements 28' long x 10-7/8' tall. This serial number A15579 puts her as being made in 1900. You are bidding on a vintage Trenton anvil that is marked Trenton Solid Wrought USA M166 A15 579 on the front foot.

TRENTON ANVIL SERIAL NUMBER SERIAL NUMBERS

Trenton Anvil Serial Numbers Cross Reference List Average ratng: 5,5/10 9147votes













Trenton anvil serial number